Constance "Connie" DePauw - Testimonials

Tell Us Your Story

"We chose to work with Connie because we were looking for a real estate agent helpful with first time homebuyers.

Great agent. Helpful, willing to go the extra mile "

The Zubys, first time home Buyers, Westerville, August 2012

“We can’t thank you enough for all of your help buying our first home.

We couldn’t have done it without your patience, advice and expertise. We are so happy here".

C. Snyder and M. McConnell, Buyers, Columbus 43240, May 2015

"We met Connie DePauw at an open house in our area and instantly connected with her warm and friendly style.

Just from meeting Connie that one time, we could tell that she was a genuine person. Connie's real estate experience combined with her architectural and interior design background helped us choose the perfect house for our current needs. She provided honest insight on the current housing values and was knowledgeable about home structures and building codes. Our home sold in only 32 days....a very short time for this current housing market. We can't say enough good things about Connie. We would highly recommend her to our friends for their real estate needs."

the Horners, Sellers and Buyers, Westerville, September 2011

“Connie is AWESOME!

She listened to what we were looking for, showed us around and when we switched directions from pre-owned to new build she was with us every step of the way. She attended all of our builder meetings and our final walk through. Connie has stayed in contact with us to ensure we are enjoy our home. She is very thorough and has become a friend to us during this process! Eric and I highly recommend Connie for all of your Real Estate endeavors.”

Becky and Eric Smith and family, relocation Buyers, Pataskala, October 2013

"We met Connie when she had a newbuild condo listed with a builder.

I stumbled upon the unlocked condo, which had been broken into, and reported it to her. I chose to work with her on the sale of my home because she seemed very concerned about the broken into condo. I thought she did everything just as it should of been done to make our real estate experience a positive one." (their home sold in just over 30 days)"

the Fosters, Sellers, Lewis Center, May 2011

"Love, love, love Connie!

We sold 2 properties and purchased one with her help. She made the process go smoothly. I consider Connie not jus tot be my Realtor, but also my friend!" "She told us what to do to sell our house. We took her advice and our house (in Westerville) went into contract after 2 days on the market (for full list price). She went above and beyond." "“Connie is fantastic!! We cannot be more happy with the way she has handled both the sale of our house and the purchase of our new one. She has gone way over the limits of being able to help us with both purchasing and buying. She is very honest and truly cares about making the customer happy!! “ " We would recommend her to our friends and family." I received multiple offers on the home they sold in Dublin and put it into contract in 7 days.

the Norris family, Sellers in Westerville, Buyers in Lewis Center, Sellers in Dublin April/May/September 2015

"My mother selected Connie (to sell her home), and I trusted her judgment.

My family was going through a very difficult time during the sale of my Mother's home (after her death). I could count on Connie's expertise and professionalism every step of the way. She was an excellent guide through the very trying time (of the Estate sale)." The property was in contract with multiple offers, in 18 days originally, 4 days while estate sale, sold for 98% of list price.

Diane Gallup, executor of the will for Seller, Lewis Center, October 2014,

"We chose to work with Connie because she "seemed very friendly, professional and knowledgeable.

" "Connie was absolutely phenomenal in every aspect of selling our current home and helping us with the purchase of our new home. It is extremely stressful to sell/buy- but Connie acted as our professional buffer and literally made every step of the way seamless! Thank you Connie!" I sold their home in Galloway in 12 days!, 97% of the original list price!

the Sheffield family, Sellers and Buyers, Galloway/Grove City, June 2014

"Connie is knowledgeable, thorough and reliable.

We were thrilled with Connie's professionalism and compassion getting us through the selling process." "We chose to work with Connie because of her excellent reputation. I have referred her to one neighbor and will continue to recommend her." I sold their home for 97.5% of the original list price!

The Rodriguez family, Sellers and Buyers, Lewis Center 43035, May 2014

"We would recommend Connie DePauw.

She represented us in the sale of our home in a professional manner. She got back to us or kept us apprised in a very timely manner.”

The Moores, Sellers, Powell, December 2015

"Connie was quick to answer phone calls or emails.

She is very professional and pleasant to work with. thank you for selling my house so fast and for all of your advise". I sold his home the first day on the market for full price

Gary Milligan, Seller, Galena, summer 2013

"Connie is an outstanding agent.

Connie treated me like I was purchasing a home that was a million bucks. She kept me informed every step of the way and went above and beyond my expectations. Before I bought my current home, I was in contract to purchase another home and Connie helped me uncover some very bad information (not inspection related) that the seller was trying to cover up. I was going to buy that home and it would have cost a fortune down the line but Connie stopped me from doing that even though her commission was on the line. She did not think once about it. I am actually thinking about moving to Texas from Ohio and one thing that makes me very hesitant is not having Connie on my side as an agent." Alex also referred me to his parents to sell their home in Westerville 43082 and purchase a new home in the Columbus area.

Alex. Ellis, Buyer and Seller, Worthington, May 2013

“My son found Connie for me.

Thank Goodness! Connie went above and beyond what I needed. She was terrific and is a very sweet girl”

J. Isenhart, Buyer in Lewis Center, August 2016

"We contacted Connie to help us purchase our first home, and since then we’ve used her services for selling that home and purchasing our second home.

Throughout all of those transactions, Connie provided knowledge, guidance, and support. She stayed on top of the many tasks that need to occur to make the processes of buying and selling a home go smoothly. Connie is a true professional, and we have really enjoyed working with her!" I put their old home in contract in 6 days for 5k under list and put them in contract with a home sale contingency on a new home for 28k under list

The Devlin family, Lewis Center Sellers and Buyers, August 2019

"We started working with you by accident, but were really glad due to your diverse expertise, patience and understanding of what we wanted.

You were very responsive to our, sometimes demanding, needs."

undisclosed

"Connie was very professional and knowledgeable.

"

the Swick family, Buyers, Westerville, July 2012, Buyers Worthington 2015

"We have used Connie for all our moves.

She makes us feel comfortable and listened to our needs and concerns". I received 12 offers on their home and put them into contract for in 6 days for 17k over list price with no appraisal and no remedy from home inspection and I got them 7k in Seller paid closing costs on their new home.

the Zuby family, Sellers in Westerville and Buyers in Powell, April/May 2019

“Having bought and sold a number of homes over the past few years, we have developed high expectations of Realtors.

Connie met and exceeded all of our expectations. She appropriately evaluated the market and priced the house appropriately. She helped us navigate through multiple offers and short time frames. She communicated promptly with excellent advice. It was a top notch selling experience. I would highly recommend Connie.” Their home sold in 1 day! for 98% of the original list price!

Jason and Ruth Henderson and family, relocation Sellers, Powell 43065, April 2014

"OMG!

Connie was awesome! She was very knowledgeable in ways I could not have imagined. She kept us in the loop each week with new ideas on how best to market our home. I will use Connie again and highly recommend her for anyone seeking a quick sale of their home." "Connie sold our home fast and was a pleasure to work with. I will use Connie again. If you want to sell your home fast call this lady. Connie was on top of every aspect and knew exactly what it took to get us through the process of selling our home." I sold his home for 95% of list price, Cash

Dee Ellis, Seller, Westerville 43082, December 2014

"I liked working with Connie as she is very responsive and gives whatever information is needed on time.

She goes above and beyond her regular responsibility and gets us the needed information. I definitely recommend Connie for any real estate help."

Syamsundar Kammanadiminti, Buyer, Powell 43065, March 2014

"Connie was on our side from day 1.

She understood what we were looking for and helped us to locate listings we couldn’t find on our own or didn’t consider. She kept us informed throughout the process, but most of all you could tell she cared and we were not just another “client”.

the Nicolotti family, Buyers, Columbus 43240, August 2013, Sellers Columbus 43240, 2015

“Connie was courteous and knew the area.

She helped us find a new place and get out sold within the tight timeframe we had available. I got them a full price offer in 12 days on the market.

The Doellmans, Lewis Center Sellers and Buyers October 2019

"We contacted Connie to solicit current marketing trends in features, colors, styling, and for overall guidance, prior to undertaking a facelift operation, before selling our home.

As it turns out, she was spot on with all of the above, as she literally listed the house at noon, and the first showing (which was only an hour later) resulted in a full price offer. She guided us, step by step, through the ensuing process, looking out for our interests every step of the way. We also utilized Connie in acquiring our current home, and her insight & guidance was just as spot on there. We truly believe that we could not possibly ask for a more in a competent realtor, or trusted friend." (I sold their home for full list price in 4 days on the market.)

the Kauff family, Sellers, Westerville October 2016

“Connie was amazing to work with!

It was our first time looking for a home and we had no idea what to expect . Although we were coordinating our wedding at the same time, we need felt the stress of the home buying process. Connie answered all of our questions (usually before we could even ask them) and she was with us every step of the way. Her knowledge of the real estate market across Columbus and her advice on what to look for and when to look for it cannot be understated. We will definitely be working with Connie in the future and we will teller friends and family to do the same!”

Christina and Matt Johnson, first time homebuyers, referral from past client, Upper Arlington, April 2017

"Connie was key to us securing a GREAT home in just a few days.

Her willingness to be flexible to our schedule and supportive of our needs made all the difference. Class Act!"

The Rae Family, Relocation Buyers, Lewis Center, May 2017

"Well I can definitely say that Connie helped make my home buying process quick, easy and enjoyable.

She was so involved and helpful that you's think she was buying the house herself!"

the Al-Qarra family, first time homebuyers in the US, bought in Powell, June 2018

“We are beyond pleased with how quickly our house sold.

With Connie’s experience and suggestions, we were able to go into contract in two days after our house was listed (for $5,000 over list)! We are so glad we had a wonderful agent who helped us find our dream home and sell our old one. We would not hesitate to refer her to our friends and family”

the Week family, Sellers, Columbus 43235, August 2016

"We were very impressed after meeting Connie at an open house back in 2012.

She was very professional and gave us good input and advice while we were preparing the place to sell. She handled all matters concerning the sale in a timely and professional manner." I got them multiple offers on their property and put it in-contract for over list price in just 5 days.

the Flatts, Seller, Westerville 43081, July 2018

"Connie was my agent with both the sale of my home and the purchase of my new home!

She was not only a committed professional, I found her to be a very warm and caring individual. Despite the fact that I looked at many homes over several months, she never tired of trying to help me find just the right fit.” I put her 2nd property In-contract in only 6 days for full list price

L. Roberts, Seller and Buyer, Westerville / Columbus, April 2012

"Connie had excellent knowledge and was quick to respond.

" I put them into contract for $4,000 under list.

the Vyas/Sharma family, first time home buyers, Lewis Center, June 2017

"We were very impressed after meeting Connie at an open house back in the summer of 2017 - more than a year before selling our home.

She was very professional and gave us excellent input and solid advice preparing our house for sale. We had offers in one day, more than our asking price, as her attention to detail was fantastic! There wasn't surprises for us (either selling or buying) as Connie's extensive experience served us well and she kept us informed at every step in the process. Connie is trustworthy, genuine, kind, personable and we felt she was family. She always had our interests in mind and as previous home buyers/sellers, we couldn't have asked for anything more!" ​

David Osborne and Amy Gettys, Sellers in Delaware and Buyers in Sunbury, November 2018

"Connie was not only great at her job she became "family".

Thorough, attention to detail, friendly, on our side, first rate!" Connie is friendly, experienced, trustworthy, gives good service and does what ever it takes. She was on our side and nothing gets Connie down. We highly recommend her!” "Connie identified our needs, learned more as we looked as houses and helped us hone in on the right place for our family. She was organized, thoughtful and a wonderful communicator through closing and even beyond. I highly recommend Connie and HER firm."

the Rinis, Buyers, December 2013, and Sellers November 2017, (I got them a full list offer in 5 days) Columbus 43220, Buyers, August 2017, and Sellers, July 2018, in Harrison West Columbus 43201, Buyers Columbus 43235 , May 2018 (I saved them $15,000 on t

“Connie was a pleasure to work with.

She has superb communication skills, and worked very hard on our behalf." "Connie is great, she deserves your consideration."

Stan W., Seller, Lewis Center, January 2016

"When we first met Connie her honesty, friendliness, and most of all her smile made us want to work with her.

We appreciate that she went beyond to help us understand each thing." "Connie DePauw is the best Realtor!"

The Rizal family, first time homebuyers, Gahanna, September 2015

"I chose to work with Connie because her name was prevalent in the local real estate business.

The entire experience of selling my condo was exemplary. Great work Connie!!!” I got him 1k over list, cash, in 3 days not he market with no home inspection remedy requests.

L. Painchaud, Seller, Powell, July 2019

"Connie is a very hard worker, great planning and follow through.

She is very easy to talk to and is a down to earth person. She referred us to two contractors who did good work". I put their home into contract in just 7 days for $5,000 over list.

the Spencers, Powell Sellers, July 2017.

“A good friend recommended Connie.

Connie took the time to help us find the perfect home. I am sure our search area went outside her normal range. The actual home we bought was a “for sale by owner”. Connie ended up having to do more to get the sale, as the Sellers didn’t know what they were doing. Many Realtors could of ignored us and not given us the time. Connie Helped us through the entire process which ended up being a difficult one. We had a unique situation that she went above and beyond on.”

The Pritchard family, buyers, Marengo, May 2017

"Connie did far more than I ever expected to make my real estate experience a positive one.

"

J. Benedict, first time home Buyer, Dublin, September 2011

"We can't thank Connie enough for the kindness and support throughout the whole home buying process.

She kept us calm and informed which provided a pleasant experience. We are happy in our new home and look forward to working closely again with her to help us sell our old house. We won't hesitate to refer you to anybody we know who needs a Realtor."

the Week Family, Buyers in Lewis Center, June 2016

“I would feel comfortable recommending Connie to friends and family, knowing that she would be honest, and straight forward in any business transaction.

She went above and beyond to make our transaction go smoothly.”

The Raber family, Buyers, Sunbury, December 2012

"Our home and neighborhood are wonderful.

" "Thank you for all of your help and kindness over the past year. We are happy to support and endorse you in the community."

The Gilbert family, Buyers, Powell 43065, March 2014

"Connie was highly recommended to us.

She is thorough, knowledgeable, respectful, sincere, professional, culturally sensitive and timely." "She is always going to be with us because she is kind, honest and a good adviser. We will recommend her to all our friends and family.”

The Jarvis/Sakhel family, first time homebuyers, Lewis Center, October 2018

“We contacted Connie because we preferred to use the same agent for buying and selling the property.

It was great working with her. She is an excellent communicator and problem solver. Thank you Connie for. Your hard work!”

Yang and Li family, Sellers in Powell, August 2019, past clients

"Connie helped us purchase our first home.

Connie made us incredibly comfortable during the entire real estate experience. She helped us to find a beautiful first home and we could not be more pleased with the end result. Connie truely cares about her clients and is a pleasure to work with."

the DeTemples, first time home Buyers, Worthington, July 2011

"Connie was absolutely wonderful to work with.

She was able to help us ensure all phases of buying the house was kept on track and was able to answer any questions we had. It was a great experience."

the Kauff family, Buyers Delaware March 2015

"Connie is a true Real Estate Professional.

She knows her craft. She follows through and always makes herself available. I also witnessed a compassionate Connie helping a less fortunate (homeless) person fix their car!" I saved Ray $10,000 off of list price.

R. Severa, relocation Buyer, Powell, August 2017

"Connie was recommended to us by a coworker.

She listened to our needs and wants and truely tried to make each wish become a reality. We appreciate her willingness to answer question after question and make the process move along quickly. We found a friend in Connie as well."

the Wallace family, relocation Buyers, Lewis Center, November 2012

"I was fixing the house up while being based in Cleveland and Connie helped me tremendously.

She ran some errands and helped me finish and list the house. Then she sold it in 39 days. I can't say enough. She's everything you could want in a Realtor. She's very professional and courteous too. If you need to market a house she will work extra hard for you also."

A. Zatik, Seller, Columbus 43240, July 2013

"I would recommend Connie DePauw as a Realtor.

She was professional, thorough."

L. Casterline, Seller, Lewis Center, April 2016, I put his property in contract in 2 days for over list price

"Connie was highly recommended to me by my best friend.

He was not wrong in recommending her. She is very well versed in her profession and was a delight to work with through out the whole process. She guided us on what was needed to make the house presentable for prospective buyers. She also did a walk through just before it was listed for any last minute adjustments. She kept in touch with us during the selling process and and always informed us of the progress. We listed the house on a Friday and it sold on Monday. Can't ask for better results than that. Should I ever need someone to sell a house again, Connie will be my first choice.” I got my Seller 5K over list and no home inspection remedies.

B. Dearfield, Seller Marengo, June 2019

“Thank you for everything you did for us throughout the house hunting and purchasing process.

It was comforting, for me as especially as a first time home buyer, to work with someone so honest, patient and helpful. We look forward to working with you in the future"

the Devlins, Buyers, Lewis Center, December 2014

"I have used Connie to buy my home and also to sell the same home in two years (as I had to relocate to a different state), in either of these situations Connie was consistently enthusiastic and always energetic.

She always has the client first attitude, at the same time she always used to watch out for us. When she listed our house and had an open house we had an amazing number of showings (unheard in winters of Columbus Ohio), and I realize why, her preparation work was amazing, we had huge number of entrances to our community and all entrances had direction across all streets leading to our house, added to that her online and physical mail advertising helped us a lot. During and after the selling she was very organized. She could always be counted on to make good decisions when faced with dilemma, this was evident when we got an offer from the buyers and we rejected it, the buyers came back with the offer we wanted. It was amazing working with Connie. We wish she could move to our new place to find me a new home :)" I put their home in-contract in 14 days for $900 off of list.

the Bandari-Kadempally family, buyers and sellers, Lewis Center, December 2015

"My wife and I felt a connection was made with Connie on her first visit.

Connie has remarkable communication skills and knowledge of the Columbus area market. Without her guidance and patience the sale of our home could not have been accomplished.“ ”Connie is a must see must contact person. Very knowledgeable of all the ins and outs of the market she works in. Connie is constantly doing things no other Agent would ever think of doing, she is the hardest working Lady with more energy than a whole crew... She has been my best friend and cheerleader. "When one finds quality, one knows it! Connie DePauw is the finest young woman in the entire industry. Connie took me through the most difficult short sale from start to finish which had one buyer back out and several mis-statements from my bank. I will forever be convinced Connie has to be the most qualified agent in the entire state of Ohio."

J. Finnegan, Seller, Lewis Center , October 2012

"Connie was an awesome realtor.

She was always so kind, willing to do everything we asked of her as a buyer and seller. As soon as we signed the papers to put our house on the market, she was listing our house on all of the realtor web sites and scheduling an open house for us. I would highly recommend Connie o anyone looking or selling a house"

The Ceneskie family, Sellers and Buyers, Sunbury, January 2013

"If you are looking for a Realtor, you don't have to look any further.

We had a great experience and ended up with the perfect home for our family. Why Connie? First she is sweet and friendly and always has a pleasant demeanor. She is always accessible and responsive, whenever we had questions. Having a background in architecture and design enabled her to quickly and accurately decipher exactly what we were looking for. With my wife and I both being architects we were pretty “picky”. So her trait that we appreciated the most was her patience, as we looked at dozens of homes. She always had our best interest in mind. Through it all, she was very professional and knowledgeable. Being a part of HER allowed her to access their vast network with all the latest technology to help sell our house and buy the perfect home. We loved Connie!”

The D’Amico family, Sellers and Buyers, Westerville, July 2012

"I recently completed two transactions with Connie in Delaware County, and now she's my realtor for life!

Not only is Connie very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with, she also brings other qualities which make her the best realtor in my experience: 1. Communication. Connie often answered questions for me before I knew I had them. I never had to wonder when I'd hear back from her, she was always very prompt in providing relevant, timely and useful information. 2. Use of technology. I had to be away during much of the listing, selling and closing process. Connie is excellent in the use of IT in all aspects of the listing and sale process. Besides saving time, it also made it possible for me to do it from the road. 3. Effort and energy. Because I had to be away, Connie offered to do a lot of extra things that I didn't expect but certainly appreciated. I don't think it would've been possible for me to do these two transactions if Connie didn't volunteer to do many extra things, e.g. hiring and managing contractors to do some repairs, acting under a Power of Attorney on my behalf, and a number of other essential things. The two properties were in the lower price range, but the amount of attention Connie gave my transactions made me feel like I was her only client, which of course I wasn't. I honestly feel that Connie gave me and my business a VIP treatment that I rarely got from any other professional. Most importantly, at every step of the way I felt Connie had my best interest at heart, and she was darn effective at it. In the past I often had to manage my realtors during transactions, but I've learned that with Connie I could just relax and let her do her job, which she's excellent at. Not even the smallest detail fell through the cracks, Connie was on top of everything through every step of the process. They say that quality service is attention to details, and that was certainly my experience with Connie.”

Allen Eiger, Seller, Powell, September 2019

"(I had a) good prior experience (purchasing my property using Connie).

She provided more info than I knew was available".

J. Benedict, Seller, Dublin, September 2018

"Connie is an excellent agent.

She is hard working and knows what it takes to sell your home fast. She is very organized and has the tools to walk you through the steps of selling and buying your home. There are no surprises that she does not know how to handle." "Connie is a professional. She always made herself available even on her days off. She knows what to look for when looking at houses. She made the house selling/buying process as easy as she could. Connie let us know what to expect every step of the way. We were so impressed by Connie's knowledge and experience that we had her sell my mother - in - laws house. I would use Connie again for all my reality needs." I sold their home in 8 days for 100% of list!

the Ashead family, Sellers in Powell, Buyers in Delaware, June 2014

“A few years ago we found Connie and haven’t gone back to anybody else.

She is awesome and fantastic. We love Connie! 5 transactions in the past 5 years. We could not have found a better realtor, plus she’s become a family friend and you can’t beat that. Connie went above and beyond. I would gladly recommend her to anyone. She totally bent over backwards for everything we asked and then some. Connie is very knowledgeable about the market in our area and she was able to sell our house in under 3 weeks, (even with the high tension tower in our backyard) even available for late night phone calls when we panicked. She even went out of her way when she was on vacation to contact us to let us know what was going on. I don't know of any other realtor who would have done that I would highly recommend her to anybody.” I put them into contract on their new home for 5k under list and there was no remedy request on the home I listed.

The Norris Family, Sellers in Lewis Center, Buyers in Delaware, June/July 2019

"Connie adds a personal touch to all she does.

She helps navigate the "muddy waters' of negotiations. Bust most of all, she listens to her clients and acts accordingly. We bought and sold homes seven times and Connie stands out as a true real estate professional." "Awesome experience. Will recommend. Set expectations of market, was thorough in searching properties, patient with our situation." "We were very lucky to have her on our side."

the Kriegs, Buyers, Hebron, November 2015

"Connie is just the best.

she goes out of her way to do anything and everything to fine what house makes you happy.You just want to add her to your family."

the Oneal family, Buyers, Galena, August 2013

“A true expert within the Lewis Center real estate market.

Connie was spot on with her suggestions throughout the process. We appreciated her extremely high level of responsiveness to questions and her willingness to work very hard to get our house in contract. Highly recommend!” I put their home in contract in 24 days on the market for only 2k under list

the Harters, Sellers in Lewis Center, November 2019,

"We would highly recommend Connie DePauw as an agent!

Her knowledge, experience and hard work helped us find a home we love, during a difficult relocation process. Connie is easy to talk to ,honest and sincere. Her service is so good, you will never need to seek another agent again."

the Chilicki family, relocation Buyers, Lewis Center, Summer 2013

"My wife and I were happy with Connie.

Connie was professional and really helped us to sell our home. She communicated well, explained all our options and strategies to help us to sell our home for a great price! She kept up informed during the process, worked to find potential buyers, and was a huge help in negotiating with the 2 potential buyers we ended up having. We would definitely recommend her."

The Pursel family, relocation Sellers, Delaware, March 2013

"Connie never gives up on selling your house .

She is persistent and creative in doing so. She's very personable. She is always a text or a phone call away."

Cristy and Steve Ulsh, Sellers in Marion, Buyers in Delaware, October 2018

"I knew Connie had my best interest in mind and not hers.

She is a very caring person and treats people with respect. She has good communication skills, works her butt off, takes her job very seriously and it shows!!“

K. Roberts, Seller and Buyer, Westerville / Columbus, April 2012

"It was great having Connie as our agent when we were thinking of buying our first home last year.

She was very knowledgeable agent and helped show us a lot of homes that fit our needs. She was on top of things and very prompt with her replies and follow-ups. She helped us purchase a short sale and get it done in the shortest time possible. She made the experience of buying our first house much better than it would have been. We would like to work with her again in the future. I would definitely recommend her to anyone who needs guidance with buying or selling their house!"

the DeMellows, first time home Buyers, Columbus, December 2011

"We met Connie entirely by accident while “chatting” online at an HER realtor website.

She followed up immediately, answering any questions we had and going out of her way to make herself available. She is extremely knowledgeable, detail oriented, and always makes you feel like you are her most important client. More importantly, it was clear that she was trustworthy and ethical while going through the buying and selling process. She assisted us in buying our new home for $10000 under list price, and selling our old home for $5000 over list price."

P. Purdom and J. Warner, Sellers in Powell, Buyers in Dublin, April 2019

"Connie is a very experienced agent who always gives the best suggestions and she is very detailed and patient.

She helped us make the correct decisions on the house we liked. We appreciate her efforts and caring. Thank you very much Connie!" "Connie you're the best. We cannot say enough good things about you. People need to work with you and then they will know how good you are" I received multiple offers on their home, for over list price, the first day on market."

the Hsieh/Chang family, Sellers Dublin 43016, Buyers Columbus 43235, April/May 2015

"Connie took the time with us to explain what it would take to sell our house.

We listed and sold our house in 10 days! She was excellent and very knowledgeable! She also helped in our buying experience. She was always prepared at every showing! We really enjoyed working with her and would recommend her to anyone!" I sold their property for 98% of the original list price!

the Leach family, Delaware, Buyers and Sellers, September 2014

"Connie is a great realtor and we were lucky to have her as our agent for our house sale.

She explained everything clearly including the way to calculate house value, the need to prepare the house and finish prior to showing it and the possible status after the house is on the market. She always sent messages to reminder us what to do during the process and returned our calls or e-mails promptly. Her effort made for such a pleasant feeling during the whole sale process.” I got them full list price for their home in 6 days on the market with no home inspection remedy requests.

Yufei Li, Seller in Lewis Center, July 2019

"Connie was wonderful.

She is so kind, knowledgeable, and just great at what she does. She really knows the area and offers wonderful guidance without pressure. She is so responsive when you have question s and concerns, She does not miss a beat and communicates very effectively. She treats you as if you are her only client and she seems to really care. I would recommend her to any seller or buyer!

The Roberts family, Buyers in Lewis Center, July 2015

"It was an absolute pleasure working with Connie.

From the very first meeting Connie listened closely to our expectations and concerns and developed a sales plan that helped sell our house quickly. She is very detail oriented and a true professional that communicated often and worked hard to make the process smooth. She went above and beyond our expectations. We would highly recommend her!"

the Hyland family, Relocation Sellers, Powell, September 2018

"My son had used Connie and said she was the best.

Connie made this (selling our home) a great experience. She always kept us up on everything. I will give a referral to anyone I know. I know she will work hard for you." "Connie was a great agent. She always kept us up on everything that was going on. She let us know how every open house went. She was very knowledgeable and just a great person. She was recommended by my son. I would recommend her to anyone who is looking for a great agent. I will work with her when I look for my next home." I sold her home for 95% of list price, Cash

Teresa Ellis, Seller, Westerville 43082, December 2014,

“We are very fortunate to find a home in a fantastic subdivision.

People here are so friendly and accommodating. Connie has been so instrumental in making this house a home for us, covering every aspect , more than what we asked for. Thank you for working with us Connie. You have left an unforgettable positive impression”.

The Kandula and Rodda family, buyers, Lewis Center, August 2017

"One of our friends referred us to Connie (a past client of hers).

Her knowledge and experience as a Realtor helped us to find a suitable home. She was able to explain clearly the home buying process and highlight the risk factors attached in every stage. Also, she was able to explain about the inside home features, upgrades, and function of mechanicals. Connie made home buying a very pleasant experience. Being first time home buyers she was able to answer all basic to hard questions and sometimes repeated questions patiently. She was very punctual with her follow up, phone calls and did not even say "no" one time to our showing requests. Overall great customer experience and customer satisfaction."

the Jegadeesan and Jambukeswaran family, Buyers in Lewis Center, May 2016

"Connie is an excellent agent.

She was well prepared and thorough each step of the way. She identified our needs and also made us feel comfortable with her quick and knowledgeable answers. She is also very dedicated. We would highly recommend Connie and her professionalism. Thank you for all your help Connie. You are truly the best!" "Connie- Thank you for a great selling experience. We truly appreciate all of your knowledge and experience. We will definitely refer other people your way" We had multiple offers on their home in 3 days and sold it for over list price. Our home and neighborhood are wonderful.

The Medors, Sellers, Westerville, July 2015

“Connie is highly professional in what she does.

Connie shows a great /real sense of caring in everything, be it an appointment for showings, offer, counter offer or timeline. She is methodical and very patient with all queries (including the ones from our own kids) and she is very knowledgeable.”

the Kandalu family, Lewis Center, Buyers, July 2014

"We had a great initial conversation with Connie.

She made time and and answered her phone. She was fantastic!" I put them in contract on their home for 9% under list price.

the Rae family, relocation Buyers, Lewis Center, May 2017

"Connie was very professional and knowledgeable" "Connie has a great eye for the details.

From the first walk through to the closing, she watched out for everything. She was involved with inspections, the loan process and everything. With Connie we knew any problem would be spotted and addressed well before it caused any headaches."

the Brick family, relocation Buyers, Powell, May 2012
Reviews on Zillow
Average Rating
"A true expert within the Lewis Center real estate marker. Connie was spot on with her suggestions throughout the process. We appreciated her extremely high level of responsiveness to questions and her ... more "
5/5.0
by beckyjoharter
"I recently completed two transactions with Connie in Delaware County, and now she's my realtor for life! Not only is Connie very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with, she also brings other qualities ... more "
5/5.0
by alleninohio
"We contacted Connie to help us purchase our first home, and since then we’ve used her services for selling that home and purchasing our second home. Throughout all of those transactions, Connie provided ... more "
5/5.0
by zuser20160505122349187

Property Search